Reviews

5.042
2018-07-07
5 out of 5
Excellent on site delivery and installation. Hvac and heater installed in attic. I followed up with free service inspection. Working great.
2018-07-06
5 out of 5
GREAT Customer Service! Thank You!
2018-06-29
5 out of 5
Elite did an amazing job fixing our AC unit. Despite it being a hot day, they were still able to make it out on the same day we called. They diagnosed the problem within minutes, despite other companies not being able to. It was a quick and easy fix. Highly recommend.
2018-06-29
5 out of 5
Good service and install. Would recommend!!
2018-04-14
5 out of 5
Purchases a brand new HVAC unit from them last year. They were very competitive and I'm very happy with the installation. Today they came and did their...
2018-03-11
5 out of 5
Thank you Gordon for doing an awesome job with my mother-in-law. For anyone that's looking for an h v a c person, especially if you're a senior citizen,...
2018-02-25
5 out of 5
I had an emergent situation (furnace was not working) and placed a cold call on a Saturday. I spoke with Lynn and she had Gordon and Nathan at my house...
2018-02-14
5 out of 5
Upfront fee was the same as the final bill, a few bucks cheaper I think. The man that came to the house showed up in the rain, and managed too not make one foot print. I would not have cared if he did, my house was freezing before he came. The point is I was thoroughly impressed by there staff every step off the way and that's what matters most when the pricing is all ready competitive.
2018-01-28
5 out of 5
The entire staff over at Elite are very professional, all items discussed were handled promptly and without any inconvenience , i will definitely be a return customer
2017-09-28
5 out of 5
It is the hottest set of days this summer in the 100's.Saturday night, AC stops working, found Elite phone number via google, they say 24/7, so I call.They guy says the earliest they can be there is Sunday between 9-12.Sunday 9:39 Nathan calls and informs he will be there in 15. 9:49 Nathan shows up, examines AC and determines the capacitor is burned out.One hour later all is good, AC is running and the house is cooling down.Elite is the best and Nathan does outstanding work.
2017-07-28
5 out of 5
They were on time and neat. They did an excellent job under very difficult circumstances. Love my new AC unit and new ductwork. My 2nd floor is actually cool now.
2017-07-28
5 out of 5
Very good. We chose them to install HVAC, after interviewing 4 other companies. They helped us to get all the rebates, exactly as they said they would. We use them for service on an ad-hoc basis, and are always impressed.
2017-07-28
5 out of 5
HVAC ELITE is successful because Gordon Brown and his staff know the HVAC business very well. Two other HVAC companies told me that the big family room would never be able to stay cool in the summer, nor warm in the winter. HVAC ELITE proved them wrong.
2017-07-28
5 out of 5
Gordon and his team were very professional. We had a great experience.
2017-07-28
5 out of 5
Elite HVAC installed my A/C and heating system in 2011 under a Southern California Edison Program. They did an excellent job and I still have a warranty contract with them to service the system every 6 months.
2017-07-28
5 out of 5
The best in the business! Excellent AC systems and customer service is amazing! They did my home and multiple of my clients homes. HIGHLY recommend.
2017-05-28
5 out of 5
They have been courteous and timely in the service of both my heating and AC unit. Always making sure that we stay up to date for the warranties. Additionally, did a great job in the first place to replace both units.
2017-05-28
5 out of 5
Excellent all the way!
2017-05-28
5 out of 5
Fast efficient and a good price
2017-05-28
5 out of 5
Excellent service. The repair technicians did a thorough job to find the cause of my problems. They arrived on time and were very professional. I will call them again if I ever have problems with my A/C in the future.
2017-05-28
5 out of 5
I Had some maintenance performed & the tech maid some recommendations . Very happy with the service
2017-05-28
5 out of 5
Very good team from system design to installation to maintenance. They make me always feel like a VIP
2017-04-28
5 out of 5
Very good
2017-03-28
5 out of 5
Coy was great, helpful, and personable!
2017-03-28
5 out of 5
I would describe the people I dealt with at Elite HVAC as polite, friendly, punctual, and honest!! Harrison was the man who came to my house. He was friendly and thorough. He even videoed what was happening in my furnace to show me, it was actually catching on fire.... that could have been a disaster! After my new heater was installed the man walked me through everything they did and asked me if I had any questions. I had a great experience and I would definitely not only use them again myself but I would highly recommend them!! Thank you Elite HVAC!!
2017-03-28
5 out of 5
Best HVAC company around!!!
2017-02-28
5 out of 5
I had the pleasure of dealing an employee named Nathan. He came timely to my house and fixed my AC and got it running in no time. He was very fair and honest. I will recommend him to all my friends and neighbors. Five stars to these guys! True service professionals!
2017-02-28
5 out of 5
All of Elite HVAC personnel are knowledgeable, courteous , and professional. They will also assist you in claiming any rebates that may be available to you. Whether a new system or maintaining your existing, they are the greatest.
2017-02-28
5 out of 5
From start to finish this company works like you've known them for years and are their best friend. Going over and above to leave a satisfied customer behind.
2017-02-28
5 out of 5
Had a whole new system installed. Fast and friendly. Nice people.

Review Us